Itinerary

The itinerary for my trip is listed below. Let me know any events that I didn’t list but shouldn’t miss. (Scroll to the bottom of the page and leave a comment.)

A map of the trip is at the bottom of this page.

 

Date City Event/Sightseeing
Sat, Apr 28 Amsterdam
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30 Koninginnedag
Tue, May 01
Wed, May 02
Thu, May 03
Fri, May 04 Zwolle
Sat, May 05 Bevrijdingsdag
Sun, May 06
Mon, May 07
Tue, May 08
Wed, May 09
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11 Barcelona
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18 Cannes 16-27 Cannes Film Festival
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28 Milano Monte Carlo
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 01
Sat, Jun 02 Varenna, Lake Como
Sun, Jun 03 Duomo
Mon, Jun 04 Cinque Terre
Tue, Jun 05
Wed, Jun 06 Pisa
Thu, Jun 07 Pisa
Fri, Jun 08
Sat, Jun 09
Sun, Jun 10 Roma
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15 Pompeii
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18 Firenze Pari Center
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21 Venezia
Fri, Jun 22 Ljubljana
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25 Zagreb Bled, Slovenia
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28 Split
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 01 Bol
Mon, Jul 02 Bol
Tue, Jul 03 Bol
Wed, Jul 04 Hvar
Thu, Jul 05 Bol, Windsurfing
Fri, Jul 06 Bol
Sat, Jul 07
Sun, Jul 08
Mon, Jul 09
Tue, Jul 10 Dubrovnik
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12 Herceg Novi
Fri, Jul 13 Sarajevo
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16 Belgrade International Folk Festival
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27 Santorini Fly to Santorini
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30 Mykonos
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 01
Thu, Aug 02 Fly to Athens
Fri, Aug 03 Los Angeles Fly to LA
Sat, Aug 04 Manhattan Beach
Sun, Aug 05 6-man Volleyball Tournament
Mon, Aug 06
Tue, Aug 07
Wed, Aug 08 Fly to Belgrade
Thu, Aug 09 Budapest Drive to Budapest
Fri, Aug 10 8-15 Budapest Sziget Festival
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14 Vienna
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17 Bratislava
Sat, Aug 18 Krakow
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20 Prague
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24 Essen
Sat, Aug 25 Love Parade
Sun, Aug 26 Zwolle
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29 Stockholm
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 01
Sun, Sep 02
Mon, Sep 03
Tue, Sep 04
Wed, Sep 05
Thu, Sep 06
Fri, Sep 07 Tallinn
Sat, Sep 08
Sun, Sep 09
Mon, Sep 10 Oslo
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13 Bergen
Fri, Sep 14 Copenhagen
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19 Berlin
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24 Munchen 22 Munchen Oktoberfest
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30 Zurich
Mon, Oct 01 Burglen
Tue, Oct 02 Interlaken, Murren
Wed, Oct 03 Paris
Thu, Oct 04
Fri, Oct 05
Sat, Oct 06 Nuit Blanche
Sun, Oct 07
Mon, Oct 08 London
Tue, Oct 09
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11 Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri, Oct 12 Waterford
Sat, Oct 13 Dublin
Sun, Oct 14 Bushmills PortStewart
Mon, Oct 15 Giant’s Causeway, Dunluce Castle
Tue, Oct 16 Caernarfon
Wed, Oct 17 Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu, Oct 18 Brighton Bath & Stonehenge
Fri, Oct 19 Zwolle
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22 Amsterdam
Tue, Oct 23
Advertisements